Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Villa Serena NM apartments! At Villa Serena NM Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
06/27/2022

Just moved in and we can't thank Sierra and Tina enough! Sierra went above and beyond to get everything done online for us, and had everything in a folder upon our arrival. The mountain views are beautiful, the property is clean and quiet, and it's very animal friendly. We are grateful for all the work put in to get us an apartment. I'd recommend Villa Serena Apartments!

D
06/20/2022

Great management Tina and Sierra are very helpful and they helped me through the process of my application, I love it here.

E
04/21/2022

Verified Resident

Easy Move in Experience
Sierra, helped my fiance and I move in super easy. She was super transparent and helpful on what we should be expected to have upon move in. She's super nice and addressed all of the questions I had. Most of our communication was done through email and she provided fast answers to my questions.

P
04/16/2022

Verified Resident

SIERRA
I had the pleasure of touring with Sierra. Upon arrival Sierra greeted me and showed me around the community. It was a pleasant experience as Sierra was kind and patient with all the questions I had. The kindness and knowledge that Sierra showed speaks volumes and Villa Serena is truly lucky to have an employee like her.

D
04/16/2022

Verified Resident

Very Easy proccess
The process was super quick and painless. I did not have any issues at all and Sierra was very helpful and knowlegable.

J
04/15/2022

Verified Resident

Painless
I was super nervous to be moving out and living on my own again. With the help of Tina and Sierra this process was painless. as soon as i walked in the door i already felt at home.

I
04/09/2022

Verified Resident

Sierra was amazing today & answered all of my questions thouroughly!

p
04/09/2022

Verified Resident

Sierra and Tina made looking for a new home so easy it took away so much stress they provided great customer service and im looking foward to living a villa serena for a few years.

L
04/08/2022

Verified Resident

Sierra & Tina were super welcoming in our moving process , and they are super super nice !!

V
04/02/2022

Verified Resident

SIERRA
Sierra could not have been more accomodating. She was extremely helpful, kind and polite. I am looking forward to living here and my children will be happy as well.


Call Us
(833) 413-2440
Address
12700 INDIAN SCHOOL ROAD NE
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87112
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday 10:00am - 5:00am
 Sunday: Closed